Tokyo Prose releases his sophomore album on The North Quarter. With 'Wild Grace' the Auckland native returns from an extended absence to deliver a masterclass in emotive musical storytelling. The project features some of his most sought-after works and includes vocals from Steo, Cleveland Watkiss and rising star [ K S R ] as well as collaborations with Race Banyon, Nether and LSB. Besides the usual digital formats, Wild Grace will also be available on cassette tape, vinyl in two parts and as a super limited edition double pack.

Wild Grace: Part 1 available June 29th, full album and Wild Grace: Part 2 available July 20th.

NQ007 Tokyo Prose “Wild Grace LP”

  1. Ascension (feat. Race Banyon)
  2. Brilliant Corners
  3. Lift You Up (feat. Steo)
  4. Innate Motion
  5. Alight
  6. Impressions
  7. Runaway (feat. [ K S R ])
  8. Trick Of The Light
  9. Back To You
  10. Cold Hearts (feat. Cleveland Watkiss)
  11. In The Breeze (feat. LSB)
  12. Tremble (feat. Nether)
  13. Gusts

Release date: 20th of July 2018