Tokyo Prose - Dawn Chorus EP

☛ SMG Store Digital:
☛ SMG Bandcamp:
☛ SMG Store Vinyl:

The first new material from Tokyo Prose to follow up on his enormously successful 'Presence' LP. All music is new and totally unheard until now.

Full tracklist:
A1 'Dawn Chorus'
A2 'Vanishing Point'
B1 'Windtalkers'
B2 'Intimacy' 

- Full colour artwork sleeve.
- Full colour A4 artwork print with first 100 copies (SMG Store exclusive) 
- 140g marbled vinyl. 
- Free WAV'S via emailed download link on release day (tba). 
- Artwork Sticker (SMG Store exclusive).

* Please note! Delivery times are accurate to the best of our knowledge at this time, however we are always reliant on pressing plant delivering the records to us on time. Please check back on this site for updates if you have not received a shipping notification by the scheduled ship date. 

* Vinyl Colours are mock up images based on colours we have ordered however marbling is not an exact science and every record is different. We can not guarantee they will look exactly as pictured.